I Dream In Colour

I Dream In Colour

Perhaps I do, perhaps I don’t…it’s difficult to say for sure because I rarely remember them! But it amuses me greatly to think that they could look something like this. Just imagine- images so colourful you can almost taste them. And pretty things from my favourite stores certainly help in giving them life! If you haven’t yet done your round through the Taste The Rainbow hunt, I would recommend it. It’s a small hunt, as Second Life hunts go, so if you’re like me and are easily overwhelmed with massive grid-wide hunts then this small ‘taste’ of a hunt is sure to satisfy you.

The colourful scoop:
Kalina top from The Plastik [Taste The Rainbow hunt]
Metallic lipstick in Pink from Pink Fuel [Taste The Rainbow hunt]
Alyx skin in Vanilla from Pink Fuel
Fight hair in Blonde 07 by elikatira
Glitterotica eyeliner in Heathers Glitter from Mock Cosmetics
Jemma abalone earrings from Sn@tch
Wild Full Thick lashes from Maxi Gossamer
Pearl eyes in Vineyard from Poetic Colors

Leave a Reply

