I Can See Clearly Now

“…the rain is gone
I can see all obstacles in my way
Gone are the dark clouds that had me blind
Gonna be a bright, bright sunshiny day…”

I Can See Clearly Now

I may not have been praying for rainbows, but I sure am enjoying the bright sunshiny days…they pave the way for bright clothes and sunshiny accessories! It also makes for some interesting experiments with light settings. Hope you don’t mind my fiddling around! Thanks for peeking.

the bright, shiny scoop:
Emileine top in Peacock from The Plastik
Harley skin in Peach from Pink Fuel
3rd Year Anniversary Hair in Sienna from Dura
Glitterpop shadow in Emerald and Olivine from MOCK Cosmetics
Madrah Earrings/Necklace set from Maxi Gossamer (group gift)
poses by fri.day

Leave a Reply

