I Will Wait

I Will Wait

There are a lot of things that inspire me, music being somewhere around the top of the list. When I’m feeling artsy the first thing I do is turn on some music- I can’t create in silence. Music serves as both a source of inspiration as well as a tool to help me crystallize my ideas. Case in point is my newest SL photo shoot and, while it’s sometimes difficult to duplicate the images in my head (especially with a less-than-optimal computer,) there are times when things do in fact fall into place pretty much the way I hoped they would. Beautiful scenery and an outfit that seems made just for me certainly don’t hurt the process! I am, of course, including Lorc in the ‘beautiful scenery’. I don’t think he minds…and he’s worth the wait, oh yes.

~ ♥ ~

the scoop:
Valerian Spring by Ivey Deschanel for Sn@tch (Fishing outfit)
Sybille hair by MissAllSunday Lemon for Wasabi Pills
Glitnir pendant by Virus Writer for Virus Collection
Bianca skin in Apricot by Rhapzody Wilde for Mynerva
Makeup by Mocksoup Graves for Mock Cosmetics
Pearl eyes in Vineyard by Lano Ling for Poetic Colors
Enchanted Woods by Alex Bader for Studio Skye
Gypsy Caravan by Nalina Fairey for Zigana
Peacemaker Duster by Orchid Zenkova for DECO
pose by Adorkable Peapod for aDORKable

One thought on “I Will Wait

Leave a Reply

