Such A Flake

I’m a total flake! This is not news, I know. What may or may not be news is that today, so is my blog!

See that? Great. Big. Flake. And it’s sitting right in the middle of my sweater. I would like to swear that I did not spot this latest Sn@tch-N-Grab outfit and immediately want the sweater JUST so I could tell people that I am a big flake and have the clothes to prove it, but I think we all know that’s not true, hmmm?

Flakey

You can snazz up the sweater- it looks ridiculously cute with the accompanying skirt, but it is also the type of sweater that could become quite close friends with your jeans. And did I mention the flake? I think I might have, but it’s hard to remember sometimes…

That’s all for the moment! I’ll be taking my flake and dancing off now.

the scoop:
‘Special Snowflake’ Sn@tch-N-Grab outfit (Alex Snowflake sweater and Liquid Sky skirt, both mesh) by Ivey Deschanel for Sn@tch
‘Basic’ jeans in Dirty by Zaara Kohime for Zaara
‘Interrupt’ hair in Red 08 by Elikapika Tiramisu for elikatira
‘Rumour Has It’ makeup by Mocksoup Graves for Mock Cosmetics
‘Marina’ suede boots in Merlot by Siddean Munro for SLink
‘Pearl’ eyes in Vineyard by Lano Ling for Poetic Colors
‘Bianca’ skin in Apricot by Rhapzody Wilde for Mynerva
Poses by Katey Coppola for Glitterati

One thought on “Such A Flake

Leave a Reply

