Packin’ Up

Real life has not been affording me much time at all for Second Life lately, so my poor little blog has been suffering. But I gotta say I’m glad I peeked in on the Lazy Sunday stuff this weekend, because it provided the inspiration for these photos. I am loving the mesh trunk from What Next! And hey, sometimes a spiffy pose prop is all a little bundle of pixels needs to throw together a look.

So the trunk is packed and I am off to…well, wherever I want, really! Maybe I’ll run into you out there, somewhere.

Packin' Up 1

Packin' Up 2

What my heart needs now is rest
So I’m packing up and I’m headed west
My mind’s made up, I’ll put it to the test…

the scoopery:
Valena Travel Trunk (mesh) from [what next] (for Lazy Sunday)
Santa Fe earrings and bracelet from Maxi Gossamer (for FaMESHed)
Interrupted hair in brown 08 from Elikatira
Wanderlust boots in duotone brown by Lassitude & Ennui
Ruched Button-down Blouse in brown from fri.day
Bianca skin in Apricot from Mynerva
Pearl Eyes in Caramel from Poetic Colors
Indigo Smoldering Brown Winterberry makeup by Mock Cosmetics
Dried Meadow grass by Kidd
Background photo taken on the Pixel Dreams sim

Leave a Reply

