Titanium

Hey all! Tessa here. I got tired of waiting for Naomi to put up another blog so I snuck in and did it for her. She claims her head is still in summer vacation mode…I think she’s waffling for some reason. Either way, it’s my turn!

I mean, come on- if you had put together an icy hot look, would you not want to tell everyone about it? Of course you would. I’m doing this for you. I’m a giver. Trust me.

Titanium1

There’s a lot of new stuff here- the hair, boots, and top were all bought over the weekend. The boots are madlove, the hair is funky, and you just can’t go wrong with good latex. Latex makes the world go round! …or is that money? Nah, it’s latex.

Titanium2

And I blame the local radio station for giving me the earbug that named this post..but it seemed appropriate somehow. I’m feeling all superheroine-ish and Titanium-inspired!

TESSA!!

Oh hell, Naomi’s back…okay, time to wrap this up! Maybe if I’m lucky I’ll get to sneak in again sometime!

the scoop:
Suspect Latex Bustier and Leopardess Latexpants by Ivey Deschanel for Sn@tch (told you latex makes the world go round!)
Wanderlust boots (mesh) by Jackal Ennui for lassitude & ennui
Boy37 in Platinum (which is kind of like Titanium, right?) by Chiaki Xue for Dura
Gem Eyes- Basics in Light Grey by Audrey Lamede for Insufferable Dastard
Cowry Shell choker by Eolande Elvehje (whose store is gone…le’sigh.)
Amelie skin in Contessa and Tattoo Makeup by aida Ewing for Glam Affair
NoAlpha Lashes No.6 by Monica Outlander for Miamai
Poses by Katey Coppola for Glitterati

One thought on “Titanium

Leave a Reply

