Cubically Contained

Felt a little…not quite myself when I sat down to hash out this blog. But that isn’t always a bad thing, right? It all sort of started with these wickedcool new mesh tops from The Plastik. Man oh man, are there ever a lot of them to choose from! But they all said the same thing to me- “Get a little badass with your next post, will ya?” And as I have already discussed, I tend to listen when my clothes speak to me. Actually, everything about this outfit practically hollered at me. So without further ado:

Cubically Contained 2

Seemed appropriate to shoot these shots in a place I don’t normally shoot, so I dug through my inventory and stumbled upon something I totally forgot I had- thanks to Glitterati. A few modifications, and poof. Naomi with a little more edge.

Cubically Contained 1

credits:
blouse: Sulyien ‘Surreal’ and ‘Cruella’ by Aikea Rieko for The Plastik
hair: Jesse in walnut by Truth Hawks for Truth (group giftie)
pants: Slim jeans in black by Ivey Deschanel for Sn@tch
boots: A Bit of Ostirich by Kinu Mayako for Sakide
jewelry: Wanderer set by Nena Janus for League
skin: Sara Pure by Rhapzody Wilde for Mynerva
eyelashes: “Celebrity” by aida Ewing for Glam Affair
makeup: Smoky Licorice Kisses by Mocksoup Graves for Mock Cosmetics
Sci-fi Hallway (including poses) by Katey Coppola for Glitterati

Leave a Reply

