Gypsy

Let’s see…how can I put this…

…actually, trying to explain how happy this dress makes me is going to take far, far too long. Suffice to say that, while I could happily own one (or two, or five) of everything at Wishbox, there is that rare time when an outfit just leaps off the screen and demands I buy it, no matter what the price. If you haven’t guessed already, this is one of those times.

Gypsy 1

The Exile hair I’d just picked up at TDR Blue was an unintentional but very nice fit as well. In fact, it’s so nice that I am finding it tough to stop reaching for that ‘Snapshot’ button! At some point I’ll have to stop taking pictures, because I suddenly feel the need to go on a search for a sim filled with lush forests and vardos and mandolin-playing rogues. Shocking, isn’t it?

Gypsy 2

I’m a gypsy
Are you coming with me?
I might steal your clothes and wear them if they fit me
Never made agreements, just like a gypsy
And I won’t back down ‘cuz life’s already bit me.
I won’t cry I’m too young to die, if you’re gonna quit me
‘cuz I’m a gypsy.

I say hey you, you’re no fool if you say no
Ain’t it just the way life goes
People fear what they don’t know
Come along for the ride
Come along for the ride….

credits:
outfit: ‘Wanderlust’ in by Wisp Jinn for Wishbox
skin: ‘Bianca’ in apricot by Rhapzody Wilde for Mynerva
hair: ‘Violetta’in Pecan by Kavar Cleanslate for Exile
poses by Darling Monday for fri.day
backdrops by Magenta Bing

One thought on “Gypsy

  1. Pingback: Gypsy Wishbox « Lynn's Wagon

Leave a Reply

