Look Of The Moment- New Trails

Yes, my new look of the moment is brought to you courtesy of New Trails…I blame the new ‘Autumn Colour Feast’ Oak tree for making me actually happy that Autumn has arrived! Every year I need a bit of reminding that it is my favourite season because my summer is always so unmercifully short that it’s difficult to let go of all the green. But there is so much beauty to be had in rich harvest colours as well. And as a lovely bonus, this oak tree provides a stunning backdrop!

LOTM New Trails2

The colour-changing lights that hang from the spanish moss on the Autumn Colour Feast tree are just lovely, and I love the opportunity to dust off some of the sweeter bits of my humble fall wardrobe. I do so enjoy old wood, particularly when it’s attractively decorated. Hm, did I say that out loud?

LOTM New Trails3

credits:
Autumn Color Feast Oak tree by New Trails
‘Agnes’ hair by Truth
‘Loie’ skin by Chain & Vine (4.44.444 exclusive)
‘Dilated Eyes’ by Insufferable Dastard
‘Lucca sweater’ by WoE
‘Emily trousers’ by paper.doll
poses by Purple Poses

Leave a Reply

