Look Of The Moment

I was trying my best to think of a better title to this blog, but it is what it is- my Spiffy Look Of The Day, courtesy of a shopping trip to The Dressing Room.

The Dressing Room 2

The minijacket and oxfords are from R.icielli, and are proving to be a lot of ‘out-of-one’s-comfort-zone’ fun. (The fact that there is a distinct abundance of skin being displayed has NOTHING to do with it, I swear.)

The Dressing Room 3

I tried on a few different pairs of pants before deciding that my go-to lowrise skinny jeans from fri.day worked most spiffily for the spiffy Look.

The Dressing Room

Speaking of skin, this was also a TDR purchase. Glam Affair has the lovely ‘Layla Dark’ skin available so I decided to take advantage of the fantastic price and give myself a nice tan. When you add some Glam Affair lashes and snappy Insufferable Dastard two-toned eyes, it puts the icing on the whole Look Of The Moment cake!

…okay, I’ll see you in a minute. I have a craving for cake now.

credits:
Matilda minijacket and oxfords: R.icielli for The Dressing Room
Layla skin: Glam Affair for The Dressing Room
Again hair from elikatira
low-rise jeans in black from fri.day
Celebrity lashes from Glam Affair
Two-Tone eyes from Insufferable Dastard
poses from TeaSoup (now closed. le’sigh.)

Leave a Reply

