Do Ya Wanna?

I am not much of an impulse shopper…anymore. I don’t have the lindens for it! I’d rather have a small wardrobe of quality items than a house full of things I wear/use once then never wear/use again. However, there are times when an outfit just seems to jump right out of the screen and say “Buy me right now! I was made for you!” Such was the case when I sent Tessa shopping for funky clothes…she landed at Bare Rose and directly in front of her was an outfit she had to Have. Right. Now. “Black Rock Lady” was made with the redoubtable draconian in mind, I am sure, because it fits both her body and personality like a darned glove (which, coincidentally, are included with the outfit.) She found the perfect hair to go with it, and hey-presto, a channeling of Joan Jett was performed! Bare Rose is a dangerous place if one is looking for inexpensive costumes, and when they hit the mark they REALLY hit the mark. So off we went to take some pictures at Innsmouth, a favourite sim of Tessa’s..which isn’t really too surprising.

We’ve been here too long, tryin’ to get along
Pretendin’ that you’re oh so shy
I’m a natural ma’am, doin’ all I can
My temperature is runnin’ high

Ya Wanna 1

Cry at night, no one in sight
An’ we got so much to share
Talking’s fine, if you got the time
But I ain’t got the time to spare
Yeah…yeah…yeah

Do you wanna touch (Yeah)…Do you wanna touch (Yeah)
Do you wanna touch me there…

Ya Wanna 2

Every girl an’ boy, needs a little joy
All you do is sit an’ stare
Beggin’ on my knees, baby won’t you please
Run your fingers through my hair

Ya Wanna 3

My, my, my, whiskey and rye
Don’t it make you feel so fine
Right or wrong, don’t it turn you on
Can’t you see we’re wastin’ time, yeah

Do you wanna touch (Yeah)…Do you wanna touch (Yeah)…
Do you wanna touch me there…

Ya Wanna 4

credits
skin: LAQ
hair: Truth
pearls: G Field
boots: Shiny Things
piercings: Sinfull Creations
poses: Purple Poses
attitude: pure Tessa. 😀

2 thoughts on “Do Ya Wanna?

Leave a Reply

