Digits, I Has Them!

Let’s be honest…I am SUCH a whore when it comes to amusing things that my SL friends are doing. I can’t help it- if it looks like fun, odds are I’ll give it a try. So when Strawberry Singh posted the ‘What’s Your Digits?’ blog I was interested…and then when I found out that the gorgeous ladies who do the Hey Girlfriend! blog had also done their digits, I was all OHHECKYEAH. Any excuse to pose in cute lingerie, really!

So. Digits. I has them.

Naomi's Digits

Pretty pretty skin: Belleza
Cute little lingerie number: Cupcakes
Sweet hairz: Elikatira
Hot little Witchypoo shoes: SLink
…and the pose is called “Anne Hathaway” and it was a dollarbie from somewhere. There’s no landmark or name attached to it so if someone recognizes it please let me know!

Leave a Reply

