If There’s Anything

…that you want, if there’s anything I can do
Just call on me and I’ll send it along
WITH LOVE from me to you…

(With apologies to The Beatles for that shameless theft of their song lyrics.)

With Love

Even though Autumn is my favourite season, even the most avid fancier of earth tones needs a little snazz once in a while. How fortunate- and timely- that Somnia is involved in CHIC Management’s With Love <3 Hunt! The little 'Velvet Shimmer' dress is just in time for any weekend holiday parties you've got planned as well. Add some shiny jewelry and flashy makeup and POP! Me? I'm all dressed up with nowhere to go (at least for the moment) but if that last minute emergency party pops up, I'll be prepared because I don't plan on de-snazzing myself any time soon.

the snazzy scoop:
‘Velvet Shimmer’ dress in blue by Sanura Snowpaw for Somnia *FOR THE WITH LOVE <3 HUNT*
'Glitter pop Eshadow' in Iced Grape and 'Luxuriant Lip Creme' in light pink by Mocksoup Graves for Mock Cosmetics
'Magda' hair in Brownie by Kavar Cleanslate for Exile
'Bianca' skin in apricot by Rhapzody Wilde for Mynerva
'Santa Fe' colour-change jewelry by Maxi Gossamer for…well, herself!
'Pearl' eyes in vineyard by Lano Ling for Poetic Colors
Poses by Gitterati

One thought on “If There’s Anything

Leave a Reply

